top of page
IMG_5923.jpg

Membership Directory 

We are currently updating our Member's Directory.  Not all members are included at this time. 

Angela Ball

Hearts for Moms, Inc.

Executive Director & Founder

angela@heartsformoms.com

https://www.heartsformoms.org/

David Black

Position:

Business:

Email: 

Website:

Ben Starling

Southern Philanthropy

CEO & Founder

benstarling3@icloud.com

www.southernphilanthropy.com

Dakota Frazier 

Position:

Business:

Email:

Website:

Christy Maasbach

Position:

Business:

Email:

Website:

Gilda Green

Burn Boot Camp

Owner & CEO

Email:

www.burnbootcamp.com/locations/jupiter-fl/

Laurie Hodges

Company

Position:

Email:

Website:

Lydia DiLello

Position:

Business:

Email:

Website:

Leah  Trietiak

Company

Position:

Email:

Website:

Marc Feinberg

Position:

Business:

info@thewisdomgroup.org

Website:

Lisa Davis

Lisa Davis Ministries

President & CEO

lida1999@aol.com

Website:

Mary-Beth Mudrick

Path to College Fellowship 

Senior Director of Development

marybeth@pathtocollege.org

https://www.pathtocollege.org/

Matthew Miles

Company:

Title:

Email:

Website:

Mike Edwards

M3 Advisors Group

Founder & CEO

medwards@m3advisorsgroup.com

https://m3advisorsgroup.com/

Melissa Montalvo

Raymond James 

Financial Advisor 

melissa.montalvo@heliuswm.com

www.heliuswm.com

Pamela Jo Wilson

Theo & Charles Learning

President & Founder

theoandcharleslearning@gmail.com

Michael Athmer

Rhonda Krill

One Christian Voice, LLC

President

rhonda@1cvm.com

https://onechristianvoice.com/

Rob Swan

Swan Global Investments

COO & Portfolio Manager

rob.swan@swanglobalinvestments.com

swanglobalinvestments.com

Robin Grenier

Ron Hansen

Position

Unilife Wave

ron@unilifewave.com

Sam Black

Position:

Business:

Email:

Website:

Richard Jankus

Position:

Business:

richardjankus@gmail.com

Troy Dickey 

Troy Dickey PA

President

TroyDickeyPBI@gmail.com

Website:

bottom of page